Jerome Murat

AMAZING!!!
I cannot explain this YouTube video so PLEASE take my word for it. You don’t need to know what the announcer is saying to enjoy it – no words needed! Even the title or description tells you nothing; just watch it! Watch Jerome Murat now! >>
After watching the WHOLE VIDEO, tell me: What do you think?

  1. #1 by Shawn on March 3, 2011 - 8:02 PM

    It was shocking….and innovative. I was initially bored but I did not stop the video. Then, I was amazed at his unique use of simple props.

  2. #3 by mrsterrythomas on March 4, 2011 - 5:04 AM

    I loved the music he chose. I wanted to find out what it was and download it. And then blast it on my iPod speakers!

Leave a Reply

